Episode 007: Addressing Concerns Early with Kevin Connelly

 

We’re back with another enticing episode of Young and In Charge.  On this episode, we hear from Kevin Connelly who is currently a Manager of Account Service and a fellow Blue Hen grad too!

 First- a huge shoutout to Guido Iammateo from Episode 002 for connecting Kevin and I to bring your this fantastic content to you!

I am serious when I say I truly believe there are so many key take-aways in this specific show.Kevin has dedicated much time to self development and leadership skill building.You are going to hear a range of topics from personal branding and values to Kevin’s sincerely impressive morning routine.Ever since we have recorded this episode, I have already made changes in my perspective around those dreaded tough conversations as well as how I wake up in the morning.

To checkout Kevin’s blog mentioned in the podcast, visit kevinconnelly.blog to read more!

Other resources mentioned in Kevin’s episode:

Meditation apps: HeadSpace, Oak and Calm

Books: “Thinking Fast and Slow” by Daniel Kahneman, “The Magic of Thinking Big” by David J. Schwartz, “12 Rules for Life” by Jordan B. Peterson

 

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started